Email the current Secretary

Phone or send postal items to IGPP, (858) 534-1927 

Board of Directors:

  • President: Sheldon Engelhorn, Alumni Regent, UCSD
  • Vice President: Adrian Borsa, Director IGPP 
  • Peter Cowhey, Qualcomm Chair & Dean, School of Global Policy & Strategy, UCSD
  • Wayne Kennedy, Sr. Vice President Emeritus, UC
  • Charles Kennel, SIO/UCSD emeritus
  • Prahdeep Khosla, Chancellor, UCSD
  • Margaret Leinen, Director SIO (Ex-officio)
  • Treasurer: Donna Weston, The Scripps Research Institute
  • Secretary & Asst. Treasurer: Duncan Agnew, SIO
  • Asst. Secretary: Wayne Farquharson, SIO

Financial Consultant:

  • Brian Chew, Cliveden Ancestoral Partners

Green Foundation Selection Committee:

  • Peter Shearer
  • Duncan Agnew
  • Alice Gabriel
  • Dave Stegman